Latest Products http://www.astorfoils.co.in Latest Products 16-04-22 en-us http://www.astorfoils.co.in Glitter Powder http://www.astorfoils.co.in/glitter-powder.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glitter Powder has assortment of very small, flat, and reflective particles. When these particles are applied to surfaces, they each reflect light in different angles causing the surface to sparkle or shimmer. Holographic Foils http://www.astorfoils.co.in/holographic-foils.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in bringing forth a wide variety of Holographic Foils. Holographic Foils are in huge demand for gift wrapping and many other decorative purposes. Hot Stamping Foils http://www.astorfoils.co.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Stamping foils are good for doing value additions and basically increases the value of a product, paper plastic or Textile materials. Heat Transfer Foils is a dry printing method of lithography in which pre -dried ink or foils are transferred to a surface at high temperatures. The non-polluting method has diversified since its rise to prominence in the 19th century to include a variety of colors and processes. Plain Paper Foils http://www.astorfoils.co.in/plain-paper-foils.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain for availing Plain Paper Foils. Plain Paper Foils, available with us, are of the best quality as they are made with high grade paper. Textile Foils http://www.astorfoils.co.in/textile-foils.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in bringing forth wide variety of Textile Foils. Textile Foils, available with us, are suitable for various textile applications. Rubber Rolls http://www.astorfoils.co.in/rubber-rolls.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned name in the domain for availing the best quality Rubber Rolls. We are a prominent Rubber Rolls Supplier that is committed to make available top quality products to clients. Rubber Sheets http://www.astorfoils.co.in/rubber-sheets.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering high quality Rubber Sheets across the length and breadth of India. We are engaged in offering Rubber Sheets to clients belonging to different industries. Thermal Transfer Ribbons http://www.astorfoils.co.in/thermal-transfer-ribbons.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing forth wide variety of Thermal Transfer Ribbons. Thermal Transfer Ribbons can be availed from us in various colors for different requirements of clients. Multi Color Hot Stamping Foil http://www.astorfoils.co.in/multi-color-hot-stamping-foil.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Color Hot Stamping Foil used in General transcription foil has made it possible to perform high-definition gravure printing on the surfaces of plastics. Basic plastic surfaces are PP, ABS, PET, PMMA, MDF, WPC,etc